Team Wien

 

Lohnverrechnung

Marion Noisser
T: +43-1-272 90 10-21
marion.noisser@lvcenter.at

 

Lohnverrechnung

 

Jacqueline Bammer
T: +43-1-272 90 10-22
jacqueline.bammer@lvcenter.at

 

Sekretariat / Empfang

Brigitte Burdis
T: +43-1-272 90 10-0
brigitte.burdis@swtunion.at

 

 

Lohnverrechnung

Melanie Krexner
T: +43-1-272 90 10-26

melanie.krexner@lvcenter.at

 

Lohnverrechnung

Anja Stadler
T: +43-1-272 90 10-25

anja.stadler@lvcenter.at

 

Sekretariat / Empfang

Birgit Kinder
T: +43-1-272 90 10-0
birgit.kinder@swtunion.at

 

 

 

Lohnverrechnung

Claudia Richter
T: +43-1-272 90 10-23
claudia.richter@lvcenter.at


Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Isabell Maier
T: +43-1-272 90 10-10

isabell.maier@swtunion.at

 

Sekretariat / Empfang

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Poppenberger
T: +43-1-272 90 10-0
alexandra.poppenberger@swtunion.at